Mail Your Resume

Dear Job seeker, read below mail ID’s and sent your resume to that mail ID which suit your qualification & experience.

Pls. writes in subject as below Example;

Name – Naresh Kumar
Native state _ haryana
(Native City _ karnal)
Qualification _ MBA (HR)
Experience _ 2 Year
Designation _ HR Executive
type of company _ IT
State of Present location _ Uttrakand
(City of present location _ Dehradun)
date of mail _ 07.11.2012

Writes as;
Naresh Kumar_haryana(karnal)_mba (hr)_2 yrs_hr executive_it_uttrakhand (dehradun)_07.11.2012


If you are ITI Passout Please forward your CV on iti@tdsjob.com
If you are a Diploma Holder Please forward your CV on diploma@tdsjob.com
If you are a B.Tech/BE Degree Holder Please forward your CV on btech@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Pharma QA/QC related job Please forward your CV on pharmaqaqc@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Pharma Production related job Please forward your CV on pharmaproduction@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Pharma Engineering related job Please forward your CV on pharmaengineering@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for HR & Administration related job Please forward your CV on hradmin@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Accounts / Finance related job Please forward your CV on accountant@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Bank or Insurance Sector job Please forward your CV on financial@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Purchase related job Please forward your CV on purchase@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Stores related job Please forward your CV on store@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Marketing related job Please forward your CV on marketing@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Retail Sector job Please forward your CV on retail@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for any type of clerical job Please forward your CV on office@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Call center or BPO Sector Job Please forward your CV on bpo@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for IT or software or Hradware related Job Please forward your CV on it@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Civil Construction Related Job Please forward your CV on civil@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Logistic Related Job Please forward your CV on logistic@tdsjob.com
If you are a Ex-Army person Please forward your CV on exarmy@tdsjob.com
If You are looking for Security related job Please forward your CV on security@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Moulding related job Please forward your CV on moulding@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Education related job Please forward your CV on education@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Hotel related Job Please forward your CV on hotel@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Medical or Hospital related Job Please forward your CV on medical@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Import & export related Job Please forward your CV on importexport@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Civil Aviation related Job Please forward your CV on aviation@tdsjob.com
If you are looking for Merchant Navy related Job Please forward your CV on merchantnavy@tdsjob.com
For all other categories Please forward your CV on other@tdsjob.com
For any Complaint or suggestion Please forward your Complaint or suggestion on info@tdsjob.com